2011 IIHF World Hockey Championships

Article Thumbnail


The 2011 IIHF World Championship is the 75th IIHF World Championships. The championships are taking place in Bratislava and Košice, Slovakia, from April 29th to May 15th, 2011.

This is the first time the independent Slovakia hosts the World Championships.

Bet On Hockey 2011 IIHF World Championships300x450.jpg


Group A (Bratislava): Russia, Slovakia, Germany, Slovenia.

Group B (Košice): Canada, Switzerland, Belarus, France.

Group C (Košice): Sweden, United States, Norway, Austria.

Group D (Bratislava): Finland, Czech Republic, Latvia, Denmark.

The Czech Republic won the 2010 tournament with a surprising roster. Who is going to win the World Championships in 2011? 


Current Odds

Canada +225

Czech Republic +500

Finland +1200

Russia +175

Slovakia +1000

Sweden +500

USA +1200

Field (Any Other Team) +1500


Bet on hockey at Bodog!

















blog comments powered by Disqus

Latest Odds

Pick Archive




View all pro picks

Subscribe Here To Receive News, Updates
and Picks Sent Directly To Your Inbox
I agree to the .

Connect with BetOnHockey.com